Jules Verne: The Complete Collection

Home / Books / Jules Verne: The Complete Collection

Jules Verne: The Complete Collection

by Jules Verne


Here you will find the largest collection of Verne’s "Extraordinary Voyages" available in English (47 novels). The novels are in the chronological order of their original publication.

- Five Weeks in a Balloon - The Adventures of Captain Hatteras - Journey to the Center of the Earth - From the Earth to the Moon - In Search of the Castaways - Twenty Thousand Leagues under the Sea - Around The Moon - A Floating City - The Adventures of Three Englishmen and Three Russians in South Africa - The Fur Country - Around the World in Eighty Days - The Mysterious Island - The Survivors of the Chancellor - Michael Strogoff - Hector Servadac - The Underground City - Dick Sand, A Captain at Fifteen - The Five Hundred Millions of the Begum - Tribulations of a Chinaman in China - The Steam House - Eight Hundred Leagues on the Amazon - Godfrey Morgan - The Green Ray - Kéraban the Inflexible - The Star of the South - The Archipelago on Fire - Mathias Sandorf - The Lottery Ticket - Robur the Conqueror - North Against South - The Flight to France - Two Years' Vacation - Family Without a Name - The Purchase of the North Pole - Caesar Cascabel - Mistress Branican - The Castle of the Carpathians - Claudius Bombarnac - Foundling Mick - Captain Antifer - Floating Island - Facing the Flag - Clovis Dardentor - An Antarctic Mystery - The Will of an Eccentric - The Master of the World - The Chase of the Golden Meteor


PublisherThe Classics
Published DateMay 31, 2020
Printed Length