Home / Books / Quest For Vengeance

Quest For Vengeance

The Grid Trilogy 2

by Paul Teague

$3.99 USD

Two friends trapped in The Grid ... A President who was there when the plague began ... A conspiracy to keep the truth from those caught in The City ... A man who will stop at nothing to hold his wife and children once again ...

Caught in The Grid, Joe Parsons must fight to stay alive as his enemies conspire against him.

While his friends work to save him, more startling truths are revealed about President Josh Delman’s past.

But Damien Hunter is on to the President, and he’ll stop at nothing to save the wife and children who were stolen from him.

In the second part of The Grid Trilogy, the truth is finally revealed about the plague years and how the decimation of humanity could have been stopped.

But one man will do what it takes to keep the truth hidden.

[Note: This book has a cliffhanger ending and is written in UK English]

The sequel to The Grid 1: Fall of Justice ...

The Grid 2: Quest for Vengeance is the second part of The Grid Trilogy

The Grid 3: Catharsis is the final part of story.


PublisherClixeo Publishing LTD
Published DateDec. 28, 2015
Printed Length234