Home / Books / Catharsis


The Grid Trilogy 3

by Paul Teague

$3.99 USD

The final part of The Grid Trilogy

A deadly deal struck in secret ...

The betrayal which sentenced millions to certain death ...

A man who will stop at nothing to be reunited with his family ...

The ticking clock which could wipe out humanity ...

Only one man can end it all ...

In the final part of The Grid Trilogy, Joe Parsons is forced to forge extraordinary alliances in order to survive.

Having discovered the mystery at the centre of The Grid, he’s not only fighting for his own life, he must now move fast to save the entire city.

The secrets of the past come back to haunt President Delman whose actions as a young man damned the citizens to their miserable lives within the high concrete walls.

The race is on to beat The Catharsis and assure the future of humanity.

The Grid 3: Catharsis is the final part in The Grid Trilogy.

The Grid 1: Fall of Justice and The Grid 2: Quest for Vengeance are also available.


PublisherClixeo Publishing LTD
Published DateMay 30, 2020
Printed Length290